

## Harrisburg Planning Commission

## Cancellation Notice

For Tuesday, December 19, 2017

The next regularly scheduled meeting is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Chairperson:Todd CulverVice-Chair:Charlotte ThomasCommissioners:Kurt Kayner, David Smid Jr., Kent Wullenwaber, Roger Bristol,<br/>Rhonda Giles, and Youth Advisor Rocio Ruiz-LopezStaff Contacts:Brian Latta or Michele Eldridge 541-995-6655