

Harrisburg Planning Commission

Cancellation Notice

For Monday, July 16, 2018

The next regularly scheduled meeting is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Chairperson:	Todd Culver
Vice-Chair:	Charlotte Thomas
Commissioners:	Kurt Kayner, David Smid Jr., Kent Wullenwaber, Roger Bristol, and
	Rhonda Giles
Staff Contacts:	Brian Latta or Michele Eldridge 541-995-6655