

## Harrisburg Planning Commission

## **Cancellation Notice**

For Tuesday, January 17, 2017

The next regularly scheduled meeting is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Chairperson: Todd Culver (2016) Vice-Chair: Roger Bristol (2016)

Commissioners: Kurt Kayner, David Smid Jr., Kent Wullenwaber, Charlotte

Thomas, Rhonda Giles and Youth Advisor Deziree Brock

Staff Contacts: Brian Latta or Michele Eldridge 541-995-6655