

City of Harrisburg

TREE COMMITTEE



Chairperson Sarah Puls, John Loshbaugh, Adam Keaton, Tom Dentel, Edie Moro, Donna Chittenden, Vesta Craiger

MEETING AGENDA

Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Time: Approximately 7:00 pm immediately following the PW Committee Meeting

Place: City Hall, 120 Smith St.

Exhibits: None

Items

1. Roll call. Approve minutes from November 16, 2016

2.a **SUBJECT:** Discuss 2017 Arbor Day activities on April 8th 2017

2.b **ACTION:** To be determined.

3. Other/Adjourn

Copies:

Mayor Robert Duncan
Michele Eldridge, City Recorder

Brian Latta, City Administrator
Chuck Scholz, Public Works Director

Damien Gilbert, City Engineer Rick Nelson, Public Works Foreman